A New Point of View

Change is happening all around us. Am I the only one that feels like once you get into a good flow something tries to redirect you? Sometimes it is personal, spiritual, or even political changes that can seem to redirect your life in a way you were not prepared for. I debated for a while on if I wanted to start a blog about our travels and new directions we will be taking in life. After much thought I mentioned my idea to David, his response was “I knew this question would inevitably come up, lol”.
falls_ed_bwBeing the awesome husband he is, always going with the flow, I knew I would have his support but, not to expect him to do much writing or posting. I am truly blessed to have him as my husband always willing to go along with my, sometimes crazy, ideas.

As we are about to embark on a new journey and adapt to many changes I find myself thinking about life and what I can do to help others. By combining my desire to document our travels and life, I pray that some of the posts help others through giving someone hope, a spark, a glimpse into an experience they are not able to have or encourage others.  Additionally, I am excited to see how this experience will help me grow as a person and give me a new point of view.

Stay tuned for in 18 days a new journey begins…

Proverbs 3:5-6 

Trust in the Lord with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight. 

2 thoughts on “A New Point of View

Leave a Reply

